Hudson Valley Wedding Photographer

Jessie & Mike- And a Vintage Chevy Truck!

Jessie and I went to high school together. When she messaged me about her engagement session I was really excited because I LOVE VINTAGE TRUCKS AND CARS! Jessie and Mike have this great ole’ Chevy truck that just fit in perfectly with where we decided for the shoot to take place. They both love country music and even got engaged at a Tim McGraw concert up in Bethel Woods. They were both great and willing to do anything I suggested.

Mike clearly was SO in love with her and it was so cute because at one point, I caught him sneaking in a little nose kiss! 🙂  I love it when my couples relax and just settle into being themselves during the shoot.

Check them out!DSC_8327-2 DSC_8416-3 DSC_8425 DSC_8474-2 DSC_8497-2 DSC_8532 DSC_8572 DSC_8589-2 DSC_8638-2 DSC_8664 DSC_8825-2 DSC_8839-2

One thought on “Jessie & Mike- And a Vintage Chevy Truck!

  1. I have known Jessie since she was a little girl, and you have caputured her beautifully in this new step in her life! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

